Conference Co-Chairs

Richard Baskerville

Professor of Information Systems
Georgia State University and Curtin University
baskerville@acm.org

Robert Nickerson

Professor of Information Systems
San Francisco State University
RNick@sfsu.edu

Program Co-Chairs

Jan Pries-Heje

Professor of Information Systems
Roskilde University
janph@ruc.dk

Sudha Ram

Anheuser-Busch
Professor of MIS, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
University of Arizona
ram@eller.arizona.edu

Michael Rosemann

Professor of Information Systems and Head of Information Systems School
Queensland University of Technology
m.rosemann@qut.edu.au

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

H. Raghav Rao

AT&T Distinguished Chair in Infrastructure Assurance and Security
University of Texas at San Antonio
hejamadi.rao@utsa.edu

Heng Xu

Professor of Information Technology and Analytics
American University
xu@american.edu

Doctoral Consortium Local Arrangements Chair

Volunteer Coordinator

Babita Gupta

Professor of Information Systems
California State University Monterey Bay
bgupta@csumb.edu

Nasser Shahrasbi

Assistant Professor of Information Systems
San Francisco State University
nassersh@sfsu.edu

Social Events Coordinator

Sponsorship Chair

Leigh Jin

Associate Professor of Information Systems
San Francisco State University
jinlei@sfsu.edu

Ashish Gupta

Associate Professor of Analytics
Auburn University
ashish.gupta@auburn.edu

Awards Committee Co-Chair

Dezhi Wu

Associate Professor
University of South Carolina
dezhiwu@cec.sc.edu

Yong Jin Kim

Professor of Management Information Systems
Sogang Business School, Sogang University

yongjkim@sogang.ac.kr

ICIS CIO Forum Co-Chair

Majid (Maj) Dadgar

Assistant Professor
University of San Francisco
mdadgar@usfca.edu

Opindar Bawa

Chief Information Officer
University of San Francisco
osbawa@usfca.edu

ICIS CIO Forum Advisor

International Liaison Co-Chair

Eph McLean

Regents’ Professor and George E. Smith Eminent Scholar’s Chair
Georgia State University
emclean@gsu.edu

Alta van der Merwe

Deputy Dean
University of Pretoria
alta.vdm@up.ac.za

Mid Career Consortium Chair

Ancillary Meetings Chair

Kevin Crowston

Distinguished Professor of Information Science
Syracuse University
crowston@syr.edu

Tony Ammeter

Dean of General Studies & Associate Professor of Management and MIS
The University of Mississippi
tammeter@olemiss.edu

Junior Faculty Consortium Co-Chairs

Ming-Hui Huang

Professor
National Taiwan Univesity
huangmh@ntu.edu.tw

Allen S. Lee

Professor of Information Systems
Virginia Commonwealth University
AllenSLee@alum.mit.edu

Matti Rossi

Professor of Information Systems
Aalto Univeristy
matti.rossi@aalto.fi

Review Coordinators

Wei Chen

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
University of Arizona
weichen@email.arizona.edu

Magnus R. P. Hansen

Roskilde University
magnuha@ruc.dk

Yancong Xie

Queensland University of Technology
yancong.xie@hdr.qut.edu.au

TREO Talks

Alan Dennis

John T. Chambers Chair of Internet Systems
Indiana University
ardennis@indiana.edu

Netta Iivari

Professor
University of Oulu
netta.iivari@oulu.fi

Guy Gable

Professor & Academic Director of Research & Research Training
Information Systems School, Queensland University of Technology
g.gable@qut.edu.au

Poster Session Chair

Communication Chair

Tim Hill

Director, School of Information Systems and Technology
San Jose State University
timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

Shuguang Hong

Clinical Associate Professor and Associate Chair of Computer Information Systems
Georgia State Univeristy
shong@gsu.edu

Webmaster

Social Media Chair

Shane Givens

Doctoral Candidate
Georgia State Univeristy
pgivens3@gsu.edu

Au Vo

Assistant Professor of Information Systems
San Francisco State University
auvo@sfsu.edu